DÁIL ELECTION

NOTICE OF CANDIDATE(S) ELECTION AGENTS

CONSTITUENCY OF WEXFORD

The following election agents have been appointed at the forthcoming election

Candidate	Election Agent (and Deputy Name if applicable)	Address
Stephen Power, The Irish People	Self	17 Wolfe Tone Villas, Wexford
Verona Murphy, Non-Party	Self	Rosetown, Ramsgrange, Co. Wexford.
Michael Sheehan, Non- Party	Josephine Fahy	17 Cross Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford
Johnny Mythen, Sinn Féin	Seamie Davitt	38 Pairc Mhure, Ferns, Co. Wexford
Bridin Murphy, Fine Gael	Harry Twomey	Yoletown, Ballycullane, Co. Wexford
Cathal Byrne, Fine Gael	Harry Twomey	Yoletown, Ballycullane, Co. Wexford
Peadar McDonald, Green Party	Self	Clonard, Wexford
Jim Codd, Aontú	Eamonn Kehoe	Killane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Jackser Owens, Non-Party	Self	54 Moran Park, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mick Wallace, Independents4Change	Chris Oonan	13 St Brigid's Road, Killester, Dublin
George Lawlor, Labour	Yvonne Lawlor	12 Richmond Drive, Wexford
Martina Stafford, People Before Profit-Solidarity	Finghin Kelly	26 Marsham Court, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Jason Murphy, The National Party	Self	Butlerstown, Broadway, Co. Wexford
James Browne, Fianna Fáil	Self	61 St. Aidans Villas, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Michelle O'Neill, Fianna Fáil	Fiona Dempsey	38 Carrigeen Street, Wexford

DEIRDRE BURKE Returning Officer

Date: 18TH November 2024